Nutmeg
My Sporting Hero
Introducing My Sporting Hero, a new podcast from Nutmeg
0:00
-2:02

Introducing My Sporting Hero, a new podcast from Nutmeg

Hello Nutmeg Subscriber

By now, you will have received the ‘Welcome’ email.

This one is to tell you a little about our new podcast, a new weekly show called My Sporting Hero – footballers telling you all about a sportsperson who inspired them.

That starts next Wednesday, with Craig Levein talking about Seve Ballesteros – and there will be a new one every Wednesday. Listen out for Scott Brown on Tiger Woods, Ian Cathro on Kobe Bryant, Leanne Crichton on Steven Gerrard… and many more.

If you are subscribed to the Nutmeg podcast already, these episodes will pop up. If not, search for ‘My Sporting Hero’ on your chosen app - and enjoy!

Discussion about this podcast

Nutmeg
My Sporting Hero
Footballers talking about the athletes who inspired them